Easy Rider LP Vinyl Record(Music From The Soundtrack)

Easy Rider LP Vinyl Record(Music From The Soundtrack)

Regular price $6.35
  • Carbon neutral
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
Shipping calculated at checkout.

OfferLabel: Reprise Records ‎– 2026, Reprise Records ‎– MS 2026

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: Canada

Released: 1970

Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack, Classic Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Easy Rider (Music From The Soundtrack) (Vinyl, LP, Compilation) for sale


Media: Good Plus (G+) Can play without skipping. Significant scratches, surface noise, and groove wear.

Sleeve: Very Good (VG)



A1 –Steppenwolf The Pusher 5:48

A2 –Steppenwolf Born To Be Wild 3:29

A3 –Smith (3) The Weight 4:29

A4 –The Byrds Wasn't Born To Follow 2:03

A5 –The Holy Modal Rounders If You Want To Be A Bird 2:35

B1 –The Fraternity Of Man Don't Bogart Me 3:02

B2 –The Jimi Hendrix Experience If Six Was Nine 5:32

B3 –The Electric Prunes Kyrie Eleison 4:02

B4 –Roger McGuinn It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 3:03

B5 –Roger McGuinn Ballad Of Easy Rider


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed